Aunt Barbara
Live
--
Days
--
Hours
--
Minutes
--
Seconds

NEW DATE/TIME
Thursday August 13
8p ET / 5p PT and 11p ET / 8p PT


Location
Streaming - Spend an evening with your favorite Tupperware touting crazy Aunt. Aunt Barbara joins us from her retro living room in NYC to share stories, skits, and maybe even a Tupperware demonstration

How It Works
(Existing tickeholders may reuse their original link) Once you sign up for your free ticket, you will get an email and text message with your link to watch at showtime

Need Help?
Please email info@ptmedia.live
Can't find your ticket? Look here

Get Your Free Ticket!

Live Show   
Encore Show